Mr. Clark's Elementary School Social Studies Website

North Butler Bearcats Cross Country

Home
My Talented Children
Meet Your Teacher
ASSIGNMENTS
Mr. Clark's Schedule
"The National Anthem" by Addyson Clark
Transportation & Weather
8th Grade Extra Credit
Minnesota Vikings vs. Baltimore Ravens (Sunday, October 18, 2009)
City, County, State, Country "Elections" Info.
Educational Links
Classroom / Textbook Link / Maps
Worksheets, Documents, Student Work, Etc.
North Butler Schools
NORTH BUTLER BEARCATS CROSS COUNTRY
NORTH BUTLER BEARCATS HIGH SCHOOL BOYS TRACK
Syllabus / Standards & Benchmarks / Homework Policy
8th Grade Class Bulletin Board
Sports Interests
Games
Fun Pages
Websites
Butler County, Iowa Sites

Requirement: All three athletic forms need to be updated every year in order to participate in cross country.  If you have a physical from a previous year, it is good for 13 months (or 30 days after 1 year).  All three forms need to be turned in before an athlete can practcie or participate in cross country.
 
 
 
 
 
2021-2022 Schedule

Tues., Aug. 31, 2021

Mason City Newman (MS & HS)
@ Mercy West Campus 

4:30 P.M.

Thurs., Sept. 2, 2021

Charles City (MS & HS)
@ Wildwood Golf Course 

5:00 P.M.

Tues., Sept. 7, 2021

Belmond (MS & HS)
@ Belmond Country Club 

4:30 P.M.

Tues., Sept. 14, 2021

Osage (MS & HS)
@ Mitchell County Nature Center 

4:30 P.M.

Thurs., Sept. 16, 2021

Clear Lake (MS & HS)
@ Veterans Memorial Golf Club

4:30 P.M.

Thurs., Sept. 23, 2021

Central Springs (MS & HS)
@ Pioneer Town & Country Club 

4:30 P.M.

Mon., Sept. 27, 2021

Garner-Hayfield / Ventura (MS & HS)
@ Garner Golf Course 

4:30 P.M.

Mon., Oct. 4, 2021

Lake Mills (MS & HS)
@ Rice Lake Golf and Country Club 

4:30 P.M.

Thurs., Oct. 7, 2021

West Fork (MS & HS)
@ Linn Grove Country Club

4:30 P.M.

Thurs., Oct. 14, 2021

Corn Bowl Conference XC Meet (MS & HS)
@ NIACC 

3:30 P.M.

Sat., Oct. 16, 2021

Dick Washburn Classic State XC Meet (MS Only)
@ Ankeny

2:50 P.M.

Mon., Oct. 18, 2021

Corn Bowl Conference XC Meet (MS & HS)
RAIN DATE

3:30 P.M.

Thurs., Oct. 21, 2021

Regionals / Districts (TBA) HS

4:00 P.M.

Sat., Oct. 30, 2021

State Cross Country Meet @ Fort Dodge
Lakeside Municipal Golf Course

11:00 A.M.
4A, 3A, 2A, 1A 

TBA

Senior All-Star Meet (TBA)

TBA

Print

Top of Iowa Conference Cross Country Schedule (should update if changes are made)

bearcat.gif